Council for Programs in Technical and Scientific Communication

Officers

 

Current Officers 2016-2018

PPresident

Lee-Ann Kastman Bruech, University of Minnesota

Vice President

Russell Willerton, Boise State University

Secretary

Rebecca Walton,Utah State University

Treasurer

Joanna Schreiber, Georgia Southern University

Members at Large

Teena Carnegie, Eastern Washington University
K. Alex Ilyasova, University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
Denise Tillery, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Han Yu, Kansas State University

Past President

Lisa Meloncon, University of Cincinnati

Programmatic Perspectives Editors

Susan Popham, University of Memphis


CPTSC Past Presidents

Lisa Meloncon (2014-2016)

Kirk St.Amant (2012-2014)

Bill Williamson (2010-2012)

Dr. Elizabeth Pass (Acting President, 2010)
Institute of Technical &
Scientific Communication
James Madison University
MSC 2108, Harrison Hall 2258
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
passer@jmu.edu

Janice Tovey (2009-2010)
Department of English
East Carolina University
Bate Building 2202
Greenville NC 27858-4353
ToveyJ@ecu.edu

Kelli Cargile Cook (2007-2008)
English Department
Utah State University
3200 Old Main Hill
Logan UT 84322-3200
kcargilecook@english.usu.edu

Jeff Grabill (2005-2006)
Department of Writing, Rhetoric and American Cultures
Michigan State University
Suite 7, Olds Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
grabill@msu.edu

Bruce Maylath (2003-2004)
Department of English
North Dakota State University
320 Minard Hall
Fargo ND 58105
Bruce.Maylath@ndsu.edu

Stuart A. Selber (2001-2002)
Department of English
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
selber@psu.edu

Deborah C. Andrews (1999-2000)
Department of English
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716-2537
dandrews@udel.edu

Stephen A. Bernhardt (1996-1998)
Department of English
University of Delaware
212 Memorial Hall
Newark, DE 19716-2537
sab@udel.edu

Daniel Riordan (1994-1996)
Department of English and Philosophy
University of Wisconsin-Stout
202-F Harvey Hall
Menomonie WI 54751
riordand@uwstout.edu

James P. Zappen (1993-1994)
Department of Language, Literature, and Communication
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Troy, New York 12180-3590
zappenj@rpi.edu

 

 

If you are looking for something and are unable to find it, feel free to contact webmaster@cptsc.